Hotwire | Our Team - Hotwire

Brendon
Craigie

Group
CEO

close

Brendon
Craigie

T: +1 646 561 8545

E: brendon.craigie@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Barbara
Bates

CEO
North America

close

Barbara
Bates

T: +1 408 470 4850

E: barbara.bates@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Heather
Kernahan

President
North America

close

Heather
Kernahan

T: +1 408 470 4850

E: heather.kernahan@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Gwen
Murphy

Executive Vice President,
Head of Client Services

close

Gwen
Murphy

T: +1 415 820 4163

E: Gwen.Murphy@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Greg
Mondshein

Senior
Vice President

close

Greg
Mondshein

T: +1 646 738 8973

E: greg.mondshein@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Rebecca
Honeyman

Senior Vice President
General Manager, NYC

close

Rebecca
Honeyman

T: +1 646 561 8545

E: rebecca.honeyman@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Sahana
Jayaraman

Senior Vice President,
Head of Digital Brand Lab

close

Sahana
Jayaraman

T: +1 415 820 4492

E: Sahana.Jayaraman@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Christa
Conte

Vice President,
New York City

close

Christa
Conte

T: +1 646 738 8962

E: christa.conte@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Laura
Macdonald

Vice President,
San Francisco

close

Laura
Macdonald

T: +1 415 840 2792

E: laura.macdonald@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Holly
Minucos

Finance
Director

close

Holly
Minucos

T: +1 646 790 4732

E: Hollly.Minucos@hotwirepr.com

Lori
Luch

Vice President,
People Services

close

Lori
Luch

T: +1 408 470 4856

E: Lori.Luch@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Our website is set to allow the use of cookies. If you are happy to allow cookies then please close this notice.