Hotwire | Our Team - Hotwire

Brendon
Craigie

Group
CEO

close

Brendon
Craigie

T: +1 (646) 561-8545

E: brendon.craigie@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Greg
Mondshein

Senior
Vice President

close

Greg
Mondshein

T: +1 646 738 8973

E: greg.mondshein@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Rebecca
Honeyman

Senior Vice President
General Manager, NYC

close

Rebecca
Honeyman

T: +1 (646) 561-8545

E: rebecca.honeyman@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Christa
Conte

Vice President,
New York City

close

Christa
Conte

T: +1 (646) 738-8962

E: christa.conte@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Laura
Macdonald

Vice President,
San Francisco

close

Laura
Macdonald

T: +1 415 840 2792

E: laura.macdonald@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Holly
Minucos

Finance
Director

close

Holly
Minucos

T: +1 646 790 4732

E: Hollly.Minucos@hotwirepr.com

Jennifer
Sricharoenchaikit

Program
Manager

close

Jennifer
Sricharoenchaikit

T: +1 (646) 568-3188

E: Jennifer.Sricharoenchaikit@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Austin
Weedfall

Program
Manager

close

Austin
Weedfall

T: +1 646 790 4737

E: austin.weedfall@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Bryce
Baker

Senior
Program Executive

close

Bryce
Baker

T: +1 646 790 4753

E: bryce.baker@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Tom
Basgil

Digital
Manager

close

Tom
Basgil

T: +1 646 790 4749

E: tom.basgil@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Olivia
Ludington

Program
Executive

close

Olivia
Ludington

T: +1 646-790-4736

E: olivia.ludington@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Lexi
Kantz

Program
Executive

close

Lexi
Kantz

T: +1 415 840 2790

E: lexi.kantz@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Daniella
Kohan

Program
Executive

close

Daniella
Kohan

T: +1 646 568 3184

E: daniella.kohan@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Kevin
Dulaney

Senior Manager IT
& Operations, US

close

Kevin
Dulaney

T: +1 646-738-8960

E: kevin.dulaney@hotwirepr.com

Bio

Solange
Collins

Human Resource
Manager

close

Solange
Collins

T: +1 646 790 4754

E: solange.collins@hotwirepr.com

Natalie
Gayova

Assistant
Accountant

close

Natalie
Gayova

T: +1 646 738 8963

E: natalie.gayova@hotwirepr.us

Rachel
Carter

Office
Manager

close

Rachel
Carter

T: +1 646-738-8960

E: rachel.carter@hotwirepr.com

Our website is set to allow the use of cookies. If you are happy to allow cookies then please close this notice.