Hotwire | Leadership team - Hotwire

Alex
MacLaverty


Group MD, Europe

View details

close

Alex
MacLaverty

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4636

E: alex.maclaverty@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Matt
Cross

UK
Managing Director

View details

close

Matt
Cross

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4631

E: matt.cross@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Emma
Hazan


MD, Consumer

View details

close

Emma
Hazan

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4659

E: emma.hazan@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

John
Brown

Group
Head of Engagement

View details

close

John
Brown

T: +44 (0) 207 608 8362

E: john.brown@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Kate
Hamilton


Director

View details

close

Kate
Hamilton

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4671

E: kate.hamilton@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Steven
George-Hilley


Director

View details

close

Steven
George-Hilley

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4650

E: steven.george-hilley@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Darryl
Sparey

Business
Development Director

View details

close

Darryl
Sparey

T: +44 (0) 207 608 4625

E: darryl.sparey@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Gemma
Rowlan


Associate Director

View details

close

Gemma
Rowlan

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4659

E: gemma.rowlan@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Jessica
Gross


Associate Director

View details

close

Jessica
Gross

T: +44 (0) 207 608 4628

E: jessica.gross@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Catherine
Desmidt


Associate Director

View details

close

Catherine
Desmidt

T: +44 (0) 207 608 4684

E: catherine.desmidt@hotwirepr.co.uk

Full profile

Felicity
Hudson


Associate Director

View details

close

Felicity
Hudson

T: +44 (0) 207 608 8341

E: felicity.hudson@hotwirepr.com

Full profile